about M&P Insurance

located in newport, arkansas

In small town newport, arkansas...

M & P Insurance and Investment Services has been in business since 1925 and is dedicated to being your one-stop shopping point for all things insurance.

Our LOCAL agents work with numerous insurance companies to be able to provide you with the absolute best coverage at rates that meet your budget. Let us provide you and your family with affordable AutoHomeLife, and Health Insurance.

About-M&P-Insurance
Play Video

Our team LOVEs NEWPORT, ARKANSAS

At M&P Insurance, we believe in the power of community. Our staff works here, plays here, lives here, and gives here. From sponsoring little league teams, to visiting our school districts, to supporting our local police officers and firefighters, our team believes in investing time and money into the people that make our community great.

Whether you are in need of personal or commercial insurance in Arkansas, our staff at M&P insurance stands ready to serve your auto, home, life, health, recreational, crop, disability, long-term care and umbrella insurance needs.

 

Meet the M&P Insurance Team

Meet the M&P Insurance Team

Nate Watson

President | CEO
nwatson@mandpbank.com

Joey Treadway, CIC

Vice President | Sales
joey@mpinsureme.com

Calli Johnson

Assistant Vice President | Personal Lines
calli@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie McAllister, CIC

Assistant Vice President | Commercial Lines
stephanie@mpinsureme.com

Andy May

Assistant Vice President | Benefit Lines andy@mpinsureme.com

Donnie Washam

Assistant Vice President | Sales donnie@mpinsureme.com

Caroline Beauchamp

Account Manager | Benefit Lines caroline@mpinsureme.com

Patty Tharpe, CIC

Account Manager | Commercial Lines patty@mpinsureme.com

Micahlene Soden

Account Representative | Ag Lines micahlene@mpinsureme.com

Cody Mann

Account Representative | Ag Lines cmann@mandpbank.com

Danny Worthington

Account Representative | Benefit Lines danny@mpinsureme.com

Mandy Daniels

Account Representative | Benefit Lines mandy@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie Hardaway

Account Representative | Personal Lines stephanieh@mpinsureme.com

Sabrina Corley-Thomas

Licensing Coordinator | Bookkeeping sabrina@mpinsureme.com
Copyright 2020 M&P Insurance Services.