about M&P Insurance

located in newport, arkansas

In small town newport, arkansas...

M & P Insurance and Investment Services has been in business since 1925 and is dedicated to being your one-stop shopping point for all things insurance.

Our LOCAL agents work with numerous insurance companies to be able to provide you with the absolute best coverage at rates that meet your budget. Let us provide you and your family with affordable AutoHomeLife, and Health Insurance.

Play Video

Our team LOVEs NEWPORT, ARKANSAS

At M&P Insurance, we believe in the power of community. Our staff works here, plays here, lives here, and gives here. From sponsoring little league teams, to visiting our school districts, to supporting our local police officers and firefighters, our team believes in investing time and money into the people that make our community great.

Whether you are in need of personal or commercial insurance in Arkansas, our staff at M&P insurance stands ready to serve your auto, home, life, health, recreational, crop, disability, long-term care and umbrella insurance needs.

 

Meet the M&P Insurance Team

Nate Watson

President | CEO
nwatson@mandpbank.com

Joey Treadway

Certified Insurance Counselor | VP
joey@mpinsureme.com

Calli Johnson

Producing Agent | AVP
calli@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie McAllister

Certified Insurance Counselor | AVP stephanie@mpinsureme.com

Andy May

Producing Agent | AVP
andy@mpinsureme.com

Donnie Washam

Producing Agent | AVP
donnie@mpinsureme.com

Caroline Beauchamp

Producing Agent | Life & Health
caroline@mpinsureme.com

Holly Head

Producing Agent
holly@mpinsureme.com

Patty Tharpe

Certified Insurance Counselor
patty@mpinsureme.com

Cody Mann

Producing Agent | Crop Insurance
cmann@mandpbank.com

Micahlene Soden

Producing Agent | Crop Insurance
micahlene@mpinsureme.com

Sabrina Corley-Thomas

Licensing Coordinator | Bookkeeping
sabrina@mpinsureme.com