Meet the M&P Insurance Team

your local insurance experts in newport, arkansas

Meet the M&P Insurance Team

Nate Watson

President | CEO
nwatson@mandpbank.com

Joey Treadway, CIC

Vice President | Sales
joey@mpinsureme.com

Calli Johnson

Assistant Vice President | Personal Lines
calli@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie McAllister, CIC

Assistant Vice President | Commercial Lines
stephanie@mpinsureme.com

Andy May

Assistant Vice President | Benefit Lines andy@mpinsureme.com

Donnie Washam

Assistant Vice President | Sales donnie@mpinsureme.com

Caroline Beauchamp

Account Manager | Benefit Lines caroline@mpinsureme.com

Patty Tharpe, CIC

Account Manager | Commercial Lines patty@mpinsureme.com

Micahlene Soden

Account Representative | Ag Lines micahlene@mpinsureme.com

Cody Mann

Account Representative | Ag Lines cmann@mandpbank.com

Danny Worthington

Account Representative | Benefit Lines danny@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie Hardaway

Account Representative | Personal Lines stephanieh@mpinsureme.com

Sabrina Corley-Thomas

Licensing Coordinator | Bookkeeping sabrina@mpinsureme.com

Mazie Wallace

Service Representative mazie@mpinsureme.com

hear from the M&P insurance team

Meet nate

Meet Calli

Meet andy