Meet the M&P Insurance Team

your local insurance experts in newport, arkansas

Meet the M&P Insurance Team

Nate Watson

President | CEO
nwatson@mandpbank.com

Joey Treadway

Certified Insurance Counselor | VP
joey@mpinsureme.com

Calli Johnson

Producing Agent | AVP calli@mpinsureme.com

Stephanie McAllister

Certified Insurance Counselor | AVP stephanie@mpinsureme.com

Andy May

Producing Agent | AVP
andy@mpinsureme.com

Donnie Washam

Producing Agent | AVP
donnie@mpinsureme.com

Caroline Beauchamp

Producing Agent | Life & Health
caroline@mpinsureme.com

Holly Head

Producing Agent
holly@mpinsureme.com

Patty Tharpe

Certified Insurance Counselor
patty@mpinsureme.com

Cody Mann

Producing Agent | Crop Insurance
cmann@mandpbank.com

Micahlene Soden

Producing Agent | Crop Insurance
clarksoden@yahoo.com

Sabrina Corley-Thomas

Licensing Coordinator | Bookkeeping
sabrina@mpinsureme.com

hear from the M&P insurance team

Meet nate

Meet Calli

Meet andy